Portfolio II: Artist Statement

In my Portfolio II class I was asked to create three versions of what my artist statement might be. The three versions being a full page, a broken down half a page of the first page, and a 50 word length artist statement. Below is a link to the PDF version of these three versions.

Artist Statement

Word Document Artist Statement

About bradletm

I am currently a Junior at Alfred State College striving for a Bachelor's degree in Digital Media and Animation. My strong suits include Interactive design and animation, the Traditional Arts, and Filming/Movie Making. I love to develop stories for the various characters that I have created in my spare time. I consider myself a moderately well-organized person that is respectful to my professors and my peers. I like to get projects done in a timely manner by giving myself plenty of time to do the best job that I can.
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment